top of page



Written by Florie-Laure "LAURIA" Zadigue Dubé

Production: Dominique Messier @ Studio Piccolo

Mix: Dominique Messier @ Studio Piccolo

Master: Marc Thériault - Le Lab

Released date TBD

MOON is an 8-track album that showcases Lauria's versatile style and insightful lyrics.


From the sensual and sultry sounds of “Love Me Better” (track 1) to the emotional depth of "Anywhere But Here" (track 5)  this album is sure to resonate with fans of all ages.


Each song on MOON is a unique expression of Lauria’s journey and showcases her ability to connect with audiences on a deeply personal level.

Tracklist & Lyrics

1. Love Me Better

2. Monster (ft. J.Sol)

3. With Shaking Hands

4. About it (ft. J.Sol)

5. Anywhere but Here

6. Away

7. Rain

8. So I Carry On

bottom of page